NEW !! CD - Nefarious Monarchy

incl. VAT, plus shipping

Free shipping on domestic orders over 30€

Delivery Time 3 - 5 Business days

10(+1) Tracks, comes in a nice jewel case

Product Information

Another chapter of PAINFUL has been brought to live!
Our new album, OUT NOW! Make sure, you'll hold your very own copy in your hands.
This masterpiece comes with 10 Tracks and a bonus track with no one less than Alexander Krull from Atrocity/Leave's eyes!

1. A World of Kings
2. Liberty (dies)
3. Growing Rage
4. Reign of Terror
5. History Repeats
6. United in Blood
7. Heart of Darkness
8. We are not equal
9. Remaining Shadows
10. Fallen Hierarchies
11. United in Blood feat. Alexander Krull